Our Facebook Page | Submit News Tips | Contact Us
HSJ Online - The next generation of news for Hope, Indiana | Hope, IN
  


20170404 Filler Banner Ad

home : community news : community news June 27, 2017

Hauser Sr. High Honor Rolls for fourth quarter 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017


Hope student graduates from online high school
Friday, June 23, 2017

Area student makes University of Alabama dean's list
Friday, June 23, 2017

4-H Drive-Thru Lunch today at St. Peters
Thursday, June 22, 2017

Ivy Tech offering Express Enrollment on Saturday
Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Large-animal rescue workshop scheduled
Monday, June 19, 2017

Hope native reenlists in the U.S. Army
Friday, June 16, 2017

Sheriff to hold neighborhood meetings
Thursday, June 15, 2017

Hauser cross-country workouts scheduled
Sunday, June 11, 2017

Master gardener training offered in August
Sunday, June 11, 2017

Hauser Jr. High Honor Rolls for fourth quarter 2017
Friday, June 09, 2017

New deputies sworn in for Bartholomew County Sheriff's Department
Monday, June 05, 2017

Summer reading program seeks food for fines
Wednesday, May 24, 2017

INDOT to hold public hearings on I-65 widening
Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Ivy Tech offers summer camp for middle school students
Friday, May 12, 2017

Deputies receive new protective gear
Friday, May 05, 2017

MainSource hosting community document shred days
Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Purdue offering beginner farm tours
Friday, April 28, 2017

Authorities warn of tainted candy
Thursday, April 27, 2017

Sheriff announces partnership to aid seniors
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Hauser Honor Rolls for 3rd Quarter 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017


Advanced Search

<June>
SMTWTFS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  







Copyright 2017 HSJ Online
P.O. Box 21
Hope, Indiana 47246
(812) 565-2291



Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved