Our Facebook Page | Submit News Tips | Contact Us
HSJ Online - The next generation of news for Hope, Indiana | Hope, IN
  


20170404 Filler Banner Ad

home : community news : community news May 24, 2017


INDOT to hold public hearings on I-65 widening
Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Ivy Tech offers summer camp for middle school students
Friday, May 12, 2017

Deputies receive new protective gear
Friday, May 05, 2017

MainSource hosting community document shred days
Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Purdue offering beginner farm tours
Friday, April 28, 2017

Authorities warn of tainted candy
Thursday, April 27, 2017

Sheriff announces partnership to aid seniors
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Hauser Honor Rolls for 3rd Quarter 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Hospital dialysis unit receives national rating
Monday, April 24, 2017

Retired Hauser teacher leaves millions to Brown County library
Monday, April 17, 2017

Rumble Strip work starting on State Road 9
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Flat Rock-Hawcreek Schools seeking activities drivers
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Hope seeking to refund money from outstanding checks
Monday, April 10, 2017

Signups available for sheriff's youth academy
Thursday, April 06, 2017

Hope Moravian Cemetery cleanup set for Saturday
Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Sheriff's department receives grant for safety equipment
Thursday, March 16, 2017

Anderson Falls Nature tours scheduled
Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Ivy Tech receives suicide prevention grant
Saturday, March 04, 2017

Tree and shrub pruning workshop set for April 1st
Saturday, March 04, 2017

Farmers sought for Hometown Food Guide
Tuesday, February 28, 2017


Advanced Search

<May>
SMTWTFS
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      







Copyright 2017 HSJ Online
P.O. Box 21
Hope, Indiana 47246
(812) 565-2291



Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved