Our Facebook Page | Submit News Tips | Contact Us
HSJ Online - The next generation of news for Hope, Indiana | Hope, IN
  


20170629 Vicki Gardner Century 21

home : hope-area news : general hope news
April 23, 2018


Acting path leading Law to Los Angeles
Monday, April 23, 2018

Sports scoreboard for week of April 8th
Monday, April 16, 2018

Night Owl Country Band finds Nashville success
Monday, April 16, 2018

Nobbe's career brings him to "home, sweet home"
Monday, April 09, 2018

Business profile: J&J Excavating
Monday, April 09, 2018

Track teams takes wins over Trinity Central and Crothersville
Monday, April 09, 2018

Saturday kids event returns to Yellow Trail Museum
Wednesday, April 04, 2018

All-female cast takes stage for play at WILLow LeaVes
Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Business profile: Shaton's
Monday, April 02, 2018

Gym effort gains first major donation
Monday, April 02, 2018

HSJ Online invites you to our annual meeting and celebration
Monday, March 26, 2018

Driver crashes into four vehicles near Clifford
Monday, March 26, 2018

Tallent brings faith to new CD
Monday, March 26, 2018

Simmons Schoolhouse committee to meet
Sunday, March 18, 2018

MainSource donates tickets for Hope school trip
Sunday, March 18, 2018

Police make arrest in inappropriate texting case
Sunday, March 18, 2018

Pooch parade planned to aid animal shelter
Monday, March 12, 2018

Business Profile: Patchworks
Monday, March 12, 2018

Museum looking for tales of Burney Barn
Monday, March 12, 2018

State Road 9 bridge work to start soon
Monday, March 12, 2018

Community center waiting on state inspection
Friday, March 09, 2018

Hollyhock encounter leads to Dillman's newest book
Wednesday, March 07, 2018

Friday night crash knocks out power to Hope area
Monday, March 05, 2018

Sports Scoreboard for March 1st
Thursday, March 01, 2018

Work on State Road 252 to resume this weekend
Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Tough competition could give Jets sectional edge
Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Two Hauser students expelled after threats to others
Friday, February 23, 2018

Nobbe teams' success came from pressuring opponents
Monday, February 19, 2018

Daycare aims for state accredidation
Monday, February 19, 2018

Community center needs more funds to tackle mission
Monday, February 19, 2018

Councilman quits committee over reorganization plan
Sunday, February 11, 2018

Hope-raised officer makes arrest on first day of patrol
Friday, February 09, 2018

Valentines Dinner to benefit Hope Relay for Life on Saturday
Friday, February 09, 2018

Hope remembers enthusiasm of former greenhouse owner
Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Business profile: Midnight Express Mobile Entertainment
Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Nominations sought for Hauser Outstanding Alumni Award
Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Grubby sees her shadow on Hope Town Square
Monday, February 05, 2018

Community center childcare accreditation moves ahead
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Yellow Trail Saturday Sampler returns
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Actors' Studio presenting Love Letters in time for Valentines
Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Friday trash delayed due to Wednesday weather
Thursday, January 25, 2018

Welcome to HSJ Online, the Next Generation of News for Hope, Indiana
You are reading HSJ Online - the next generation of news for Hope, Indiana. HSJ Online is a free and open site, available to anyone interested in Hope, Hartsville, Clifford, Flat Rock, St. Louis Crossing, Burney or any of the other little communities that dot northeastern Bartholomew County.
Sunday, December 28, 2014


Advanced Search

<April>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          









Life
Copyright 2018 HSJ Online
P.O. Box 21
Hope, Indiana 47246
(812) 565-2291



Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved