Our Facebook Page | Submit News Tips | Contact Us
HSJ Online - The next generation of news for Hope, Indiana | Hope, IN
  


20170629 Vicki Gardner Century 21

home : hope-area news : education August 18, 2017


Returning students to see changes at FRHC
Tuesday, August 01, 2017

New principal named for Hauser
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Endowments provides $30k in grants to community groups
Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Hope-area libraries to receive books under grant program
Wednesday, July 05, 2017

Reception tonight for Hauser FFA member elected to state post
Friday, June 23, 2017

Work underway to improve FRHC schools during break
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Science teacher leaving but school hopes to keep her coaching
Monday, June 19, 2017

Bartholomew County added to list for pre-kindergarten program
Thursday, June 08, 2017

Trotter, Shoaf lead class of 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017

Hope Elementary offering free meals in June
Tuesday, May 23, 2017


Advanced Search

<August>
SMTWTFS
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    







Copyright 2017 HSJ Online
P.O. Box 21
Hope, Indiana 47246
(812) 565-2291



Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved