Our Facebook Page | Submit News Tips | Contact Us
HSJ Online - The next generation of news for Hope, Indiana | Hope, IN
  


20170404 Filler Banner Ad

home : hope-area news : sports May 28, 2017


Lady Jets win sectional; move on to regionals
Sunday, May 28, 2017

Lady jets head to sectional finals Thursday
Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Lady Jets take close win
Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Jets win their golf invitational
Monday, May 22, 2017

Trotter advances to regionals in shot put, discus
Friday, May 19, 2017

Meek pitches no-hitter for Hauser win
Thursday, May 18, 2017

Jets clinch Mid-Hoosier Conference Championship
Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Fire chief adds new role as Hauser golf coach
Monday, May 15, 2017

Hauser tennis has three champions at conference tourney
Monday, May 15, 2017

Lady Jets defeat South Decatur in five innings
Friday, May 12, 2017

Lady Jets rout Southwestern 15-0 in rain-delayed game
Thursday, May 11, 2017

Trotter, Hasler champions at conference track meet
Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Scoreboard: Hauser golf falls to Trinity Lutheran
Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Hauser Jet golf invitational set for Saturday
Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Scoreboard: Hauser tennis defeats Indy Lutheran
Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Scoreboard: Jets baseball, softball defeat Southwestern
Friday, April 28, 2017

Scoreboard: Hauser teams sweep Waldron in baseball, softball
Monday, April 24, 2017

Schoen looks to life away from the diamond
Monday, April 24, 2017

Scoreboard: Jets defeat Pirates in baseball
Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Scoreboard: Girls fall in tournament final
Monday, April 17, 2017


Advanced Search

<May>
SMTWTFS
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      







Copyright 2017 HSJ Online
P.O. Box 21
Hope, Indiana 47246
(812) 565-2291



Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved