Our Facebook Page | Submit News Tips | Contact Us
HSJ Online - The next generation of news for Hope, Indiana | Hope, IN
  


20170629 Vicki Gardner Century 21

home : hope-area news
September 25, 2017


Tennis team takes MHC championship
Sunday, September 24, 2017

Hope clean-up day set for Sept. 30th
Friday, September 22, 2017

Former resident offers matching grant for endowment
Friday, September 22, 2017

Looking back at 50 years of Hope Heritage Days
Friday, September 22, 2017

50th annual Hope Heritage Days planning for largest crowd
Friday, September 22, 2017

Yellow Trail offers Heritage Days activities
Friday, September 22, 2017

Hope charities to compete for prize money
Friday, September 22, 2017

Hope Heritage Days schedule of events
Thursday, September 21, 2017

Trash pickup on hold for Town Council review
Thursday, September 21, 2017

Friday open house to welcome two new displays at Yellow Trail
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Hope man arrested in restaurant melee
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Hauser finishes strong at MHC meet
Monday, September 18, 2017

Actors' Studio brings Southern Hospitality to Hope stage
Monday, September 18, 2017

Hope riders enjoy beautiful Saturday
Sunday, September 17, 2017

Hope Ride offers new entertainment for 30th anniversary
Thursday, September 14, 2017

Volunteers needed for lunch at Saturday ride
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Hauser cross-country teams race at Whiteland
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Community remembers long-time educator
Thursday, September 07, 2017

Scoreboard: Jets win over Southwestern Shelby
Thursday, August 31, 2017

Cross-country squads place 2nd at Greensburg
Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Kids can learn about historic farm chores on Saturday
Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Robertsons chosen as grand marshals for Hope Heritage Days
Monday, August 28, 2017

Hope Farmer's Market features My Brother's Band Friday
Monday, August 28, 2017

Former Hauser player finds success as Sycamores' assistant coach
Monday, August 28, 2017

Former science teacher returns to help students
Monday, August 28, 2017

Actors' Studio will be Playing Doctor at WILLow LeaVes of Hope
Thursday, August 24, 2017

Cross-country teams off to fast start
Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Town provides more details on trash service
Saturday, August 19, 2017

Town-wide trash service adopted by council
Thursday, August 17, 2017

Hope Ride celebrating 30 years
Thursday, August 17, 2017

Hope man accused of sexual misconduct with teen
Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Hauser grad heads out for hockey chance
Monday, August 14, 2017

Accents building gets new life as meeting space
Monday, August 14, 2017

Firefighters finish inspection of new pumper truck
Monday, August 07, 2017

Night Owl Country Band reaching new heights
Friday, August 04, 2017

Returning students to see changes at FRHC
Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Gym project to benefit from Friday concert, market
Tuesday, August 01, 2017

New fire station to be named in memory of Clouse
Monday, July 31, 2017

Farmer's Market set for Friday afternoon
Monday, July 31, 2017

Museum to add to veterans displays
Monday, July 31, 2017

Flat Rock woman dies in crash
Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Council adopts downtown revitalization plan
Monday, July 24, 2017

New principal named for Hauser
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Fugitive arrested after fleeing Hope police, deputies
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Yellow Trail Visitors Center to have grand opening July 20th
Friday, July 14, 2017

Endowments provides $30k in grants to community groups
Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Moravian church plans community events
Monday, July 10, 2017

Touch-A-Truck and Christian rock on tap tonight on Hope Town Square
Friday, July 07, 2017

Community group profile: Main Street of Hope
Wednesday, July 05, 2017

Hope-area libraries to receive books under grant program
Wednesday, July 05, 2017

Hope Farmer's Market seeking vendors
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Independence Day comes to Hope early this Friday
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Preliminary downtown plans in hands of Town Council
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Welcome to HSJ Online, the Next Generation of News for Hope, Indiana
You are reading HSJ Online - the next generation of news for Hope, Indiana. HSJ Online is a free and open site, available to anyone interested in Hope, Hartsville, Clifford, Flat Rock, St. Louis Crossing, Burney or any of the other little communities that dot northeastern Bartholomew County.
Sunday, December 28, 2014


Advanced Search

<September>
SMTWTFS
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30









Copyright 2017 HSJ Online
P.O. Box 21
Hope, Indiana 47246
(812) 565-2291



Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved