Our Facebook Page | Submit News Tips | Contact Us
HSJ Online - The next generation of news for Hope, Indiana | Hope, IN
  


20170629 Vicki Gardner Century 21

home : hope-area news
November 18, 2017


The Brutal, Honest Truth: Erika's story (Part 4)
Thursday, November 16, 2017

The Brutal, Honest Truth: Erika's story (Part 3)
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Town manager clarifies start of road work
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Christmas of Yesteryear comes to Hope on Friday
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

The Brutal, Honest Truth: Erika's story (Part 2)
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

The Brutal, Honest Truth: Erika's story (Part 1)
Monday, November 13, 2017

Community profile: Hope Branch Library
Monday, November 13, 2017

Veterans Day brings back memories of Moving Vietnam Wall for organizer
Friday, November 10, 2017

The Cross moves services to WiLLow LeaVes
Thursday, November 09, 2017

Alumni basketball game takes to court Friday night
Thursday, November 09, 2017

Night Owls perform on Grand Ole Opry stage
Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Lady Jets show heart in winning and defeat
Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Hope road work to be funded by grant money
Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Tickets available for volleyball championship; Other details for Saturday
Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Tennis team recognized for academic success
Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Hauser girls head to state championship
Monday, October 30, 2017

New grant to fund heroin prevention in county
Monday, October 30, 2017

Little goblins take treats on Town Square Saturday
Thursday, October 26, 2017

Busy weeks ahead for Yellow Trail Museum
Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Efforts continue to clean up trash in Hope
Monday, October 23, 2017

Lady Jets take regionals, on to semi-state
Monday, October 23, 2017

Chamber hosts social networking class Saturday
Friday, October 20, 2017

Beloved pastor remembered as family man, friend
Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Softball team video ready for purchase
Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Children's choir to perform Sunday at Hymns of Hope
Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Hope firefighters to show off new station at Saturday open house
Thursday, October 12, 2017

Hauser grad sworn in as Columbus police officer
Thursday, October 12, 2017

Hartsville holding fish fry for firefighters Saturday
Thursday, October 12, 2017

Two injured in Sunday accident on State Road 46
Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Heritage of Hope thanks sponsors, donors for 50th Heritage Days
Monday, October 09, 2017

Former recipients praise endowment efforts
Monday, October 09, 2017

Narcotics task force arrests two in heroin investigation
Monday, October 09, 2017

Season's final farmer's market set for Friday
Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Cross country team takes win at Heritage Days Classic
Monday, October 02, 2017

Where are they now?: Katelyn (Heighway) Elliot
Monday, October 02, 2017

Matching funds to help Hawcreek-Flat Rock Endowment grow
Monday, October 02, 2017

Saturday Sampler returns to Yellow Trail Museum
Monday, October 02, 2017

Hauser wins Heritage Days tennis meet
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Shark cart to make stop in Hope Oct. 10th
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Group profile: Actors' Studio of Hope
Monday, September 25, 2017

Tennis team takes MHC championship
Sunday, September 24, 2017

Hope clean-up day set for Sept. 30th
Friday, September 22, 2017

Former resident offers matching grant for endowment
Friday, September 22, 2017

Looking back at 50 years of Hope Heritage Days
Friday, September 22, 2017

50th annual Hope Heritage Days planning for largest crowd
Friday, September 22, 2017

Yellow Trail offers Heritage Days activities
Friday, September 22, 2017

Hope charities to compete for prize money
Friday, September 22, 2017

Hope Heritage Days schedule of events
Thursday, September 21, 2017

Trash pickup on hold for Town Council review
Thursday, September 21, 2017

Friday open house to welcome two new displays at Yellow Trail
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Hope man arrested in restaurant melee
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Hauser finishes strong at MHC meet
Monday, September 18, 2017

Actors' Studio brings Southern Hospitality to Hope stage
Monday, September 18, 2017

Hope riders enjoy beautiful Saturday
Sunday, September 17, 2017

Hope Ride offers new entertainment for 30th anniversary
Thursday, September 14, 2017

Volunteers needed for lunch at Saturday ride
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Hauser cross-country teams race at Whiteland
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Community remembers long-time educator
Thursday, September 07, 2017

Scoreboard: Jets win over Southwestern Shelby
Thursday, August 31, 2017

Cross-country squads place 2nd at Greensburg
Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Kids can learn about historic farm chores on Saturday
Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Robertsons chosen as grand marshals for Hope Heritage Days
Monday, August 28, 2017

Hope Farmer's Market features My Brother's Band Friday
Monday, August 28, 2017

Former Hauser player finds success as Sycamores' assistant coach
Monday, August 28, 2017

Former science teacher returns to help students
Monday, August 28, 2017

Actors' Studio will be Playing Doctor at WILLow LeaVes of Hope
Thursday, August 24, 2017

Cross-country teams off to fast start
Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Welcome to HSJ Online, the Next Generation of News for Hope, Indiana
You are reading HSJ Online - the next generation of news for Hope, Indiana. HSJ Online is a free and open site, available to anyone interested in Hope, Hartsville, Clifford, Flat Rock, St. Louis Crossing, Burney or any of the other little communities that dot northeastern Bartholomew County.
Sunday, December 28, 2014


Advanced Search

<November>
SMTWTFS
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    








Copyright 2017 HSJ Online
P.O. Box 21
Hope, Indiana 47246
(812) 565-2291



Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved