To reach the staff or committee members overseeing HSJ Online:

Staff

John Clark, content coordinator
john.clark@hsjonline.org 

Stephanie Shoaf, business coordinator
885shoafs@gmail.com 

Committee members

David Webster, president
websterhope@att.net

Don Hewitt, vice president
dhewitt50@comcast.net

Terri Young
ktbbyoung@gmail.com

Howard Zachariah
howard.zachariah@cummins.com

Michael Dean
the5deans@gmail.com

Bud Herron, ex officio
bud.herron@hsjonline.org