May 29, 2024 at 8:25 a.m.

Hauser Dollars for Scholars Announces Scholarship Recipients

By JENN GUTHRIE | Comments: 0 | Leave a comment

“We would like to thank all the people who donated to this organization in one way or another this past school year,” says Angie Chambers, president of Hauser Dollars for Scholars.  “It was an honor to award these scholarships to these students. Hauser Dollars for Scholars would like to wish the Class of 2024 the best of luck in their future endeavors.”

Recipients of this year’s awarded scholarships are as follows:

High School
Cox Family Award of Excellence ($1,000 each):
Addyson Barriger
Addyson Deweese
Hallie Steele
Kendrick Crowder

Hauser Dollars for Scholars Achievement Award (in varying amounts):
Katherine Stoner
Isabella Kilps
Allyssa Deweese
Mikenze Bostic
Samuel Taylor
Bailey Cheshire
Grace Hattabaugh
William Walters
Kale Schwartzkopf
Paige McDaniel
Mattie Foster
Ciara Hornsby

Hauser Dollars for Scholars Post Secondary Award ($1,000 each):
Grace Greene
Emily Harker
Ashley Chambers
Adrianna Musillami
Marnie Schwartzkopf

For more information about Dollars for Scholars, please visit online HERE.